Bryan Cranston Just Broke Bad

Bryan Cranston recently appeared on Katie Couric’s (how far we’ve fallen) Yahoo News show

Why do these Hollyweird fantasy islanders, fail to understand trying to sway us with their political views always fail?  I am all for freedom of speech but, when you go on a fantastic voyage about how fantastic ObamaCare is and how you think the president can use executive orders to raise the minimum wage I question your loyalty to this country, how our constitution works, and frankly you just might a little high on your own Walter White product! 

I have a couple of thoughts:

  • When you have a net worth that is the envy of a small third world nation, you really can’t understand that you’re taking money out of my pocket. Actually what is $2500 more in deductibles and double premiums?  Really that’s a few thousand a year. That’s a lot of money to the average man or woman

 

  • Someone left of Pol Pot is going to quote Cranston’s comment “I don’t think that basic health care should be a privilege of the rich. It should be a right to all.” They will then point out If Walter White had access to quality healthcare, he in turn would not need to cook meth.  This is fiction!  Cooking meth and access to healthcare are two worlds apart.  Perhaps need to understand this.  Wrong is Wrong!  Much like saying that terrorist wouldn’t be terrorist if we just hugged them!

 

  • I am personally going to boycott these out of touch Hollyweird idealists.  I don’t think your opinions are in line with the average American.  They don’t understand They Are the 1%?  That’s right, Anonymous, Occupy and other groups have you in the 1%.  You’re elites, you’re acting like them when you’re a shill for a very radical and unpopular president. 

 

  • I believe in uncensored free speech, in fact I ranted about it yesterday.  I would take a “bullet for your right to say just about anything.”  The trend that bothers me is the lefts intolerance when it comes to speech.  Their tolerance ends where their feelings or opinions begin. My rant about Facebook I pointed out “their site, their rules.”  Well this is my “My Wallet, My Rules!”

 

I won’t be buying a ticket to see Godzilla, or anything this guy and others on this growing list offer for my viewing pleasure.  

It is time we hold these people accountable for their words, like they hold us accountable for ours.  Remember if we take a view that opposed the “Moral Leftist Statists” we are chastised, branded a racist, intolerant or sadly stupid. The time is now, we need to start to use similar tactics, and this time we are going to boycott putting money in your wallet.  

Leave a Reply

